Leave a comment

YFT1 Published on Hip & Healthy – Chic Cycling

So this is exciting.

YFT1 has been published on Hip & Healthy – an online magazine focussing on fitness, health and well-being. For once I’m not wanging on about Type 1 *gasp* – this article is actually about cycling, something I rarely stop talking about now that training for The Big ChallengeΒ (which is VERY much to do with Type 1) is well and truly underway – suddenly and wonderfully plunging me into a previously alien world of padded shorts and neon lycra.

It describes me as a ‘savvy cyclist’ which is something of a concern… those of you that have got to know me a little bit through YFT1 and beyond will know that I’m definitely not savvy anything. Have a read of my Chic Cycling Advice for Beginners by clicking on the image below.

Woohoo!

Hip & Healthy

Leave a Reply

